Vice President Private Management and Advising Representative

c_bournivalBefore joining Landry Investment Management, Colette E. Bournival worked as an Investment Adviser, first for McNeil Mantha from 1984 to 1987 and then for Scotia McLeod from 1987 to 1989. She then joined the National Bank of Canada as Sales Manager.

In 1990, Ms. Bournival joined Banque Nationale de Paris (Canada) as Vice President and Director of the BNP (Canada) Securities division. She was later appointed Vice-President, Private Client Management, for Canada.

Ms. Bournival worked for Montrusco Bolton Investments as Vice President, Private Investment Management, from 1996 to January 2008. In that capacity, she was responsible mainly for the division’s customer service and business development.

Ms. Bournival is a member of the Ordre des administrateurs agréés du Québec and a member of the Québec Breast Cancer Foundation. She is also a member of the Women’s Y Foundation.

She has a Bachelor of Communications from Concordia University as well as a financial planning certificate from HEC. She also holds the designation of registered representative and Partners, Directors and Senior Officers Qualifying Examination from the Canadian Securities Institute.

Ms. Bournival joined Landry Investment Management in January 2008. She is Vice President Private Management and was Chief Compliance Officer from 2012 to 2018.

Vice-présidente gestion privée, chef de la conformité et représentante-conseil

c_bournivalAvant de se joindre à Gestion de portefeuille Landry, Colette E. Bournival a travaillé comme courtier en valeurs mobilières d’abord pour McNeil Mantha de 1984 à 1987 et ensuite pour Scotia McLeod de 1987 à 1989. Elle est ensuite entrée au service de la Banque Nationale du Canada comme directrice des ventes.

En 1990, Colette E. Bournival s’est jointe à la Banque Nationale de Paris (Canada) à titre de vice-présidente et administrateur à la division BNP (Canada) Valeurs mobilières Inc. Elle a ensuite été nommée vice-présidente de la direction Clientèle privée du réseau canadien.

Mme Bournival a travaillé pour Placements Montrusco Bolton de 1996 à janvier 2008 à titre de vice-présidente à la division Gestion privée. À ce titre, elle était principalement responsable du service à la clientèle et du développement des affaires de cette division.

Mme Bournival est membre de l’Ordre des administrateurs agréés du Québec et membre de la Fondation du cancer du sein du Québec. Elle est aussi membre de la Fondation du Y des femmes.

Colette E. Bournival détient un baccalauréat en communications de l’Université Concordia ainsi qu’un certificat en planification financière du HEC. Elle détient également la désignation de représentante agréée et a réussi l’examen d’accréditation pour associés, administrateur et dirigeants de l’Institut canadien des valeurs mobilières (CSI).

Colette Édith Bournival s’est jointe à Gestion de portefeuille Landry en janvier 2008. Elle vice-présidente, Gestion privée et chef de la conformité.