Landry Investment Management works closely with the growing number of family office advisory structures and offers a complete investment management solution addressing the needs of high net-worth families.

The company also works closely with Private Clients to provide customized portfolio management on a discretionary basis.

Integrated Approach

Landry Investment Management’s integrated approach is based on a relationship of trust with investment advisors and in-depth knowledge of the investor’s family circumstances, objectives and motivations. We customize portfolios to meet client’s objectives and improve overall returns in all types of market environment.

Asset Allocation

For some asset classes, Landry Investment Management invests in the Landry Investment Management Funds that are designed to outperform the benchmark index for their asset class. The investments are managed according to risk.

Portfolios with a balanced approach are invested in the appropriate fixed income ETFs to provide diversification for short or long term strategy.

Gestion de portefeuille Landry travaille en étroite collaboration avec le nombre croissant de conseillers en gestion de patrimoine et offre une solution de gestion d’investissement complète s’adressant aux familles à valeur nette élevée.

La compagnie travaille également en étroite collaboration avec des clients privés afin de leur fournir une gestion de portefeuille personnalisée.

Approche intégrée

L’approche intégrée de Gestion de portefeuille Landry est basée sur une relation de confiance avec les conseillers en placement et une connaissance approfondie des circonstances, objectifs et motivations de l’investisseur. Nous personnalisons les portefeuilles pour répondre aux objectifs du client et améliorer ses rendements totaux pour tous les types d’environnement de marché.

Répartition de l’actif

Pour certaines classes d’actifs, Gestion de portefeuille Landry investit dans les Fonds Landry qui sont conçus pour surperformer l’indice de référence de leur classe d’actifs. Les investissements sont gérés en tenant compte du risque.

Les portefeuilles ayant une approche équilibrée sont investis dans les fonds négociés en bourse à revenu fixe appropriés pour assurer la diversification de la stratégie à court ou long terme.